Kandidaterne

#1

Anders Wolf AndresenAnders Wolf AndresenGiesegårdsvej 122650 Hvidovreanderswolf@anderswolf.dk51925728

#2

Niels UlsingNiels UlsingArnold Nielsens Boulevard 107 2. tv.2650 Hvidovreniu@hvidovre.dk3649463651233976

#3

Sara BenzonSara Benzonsarabenzon@hotmail.com51521858

#4

Marie-Louise JørgensenMarie-Louise Jørgensen2650 Hvidovremarielouisepeschardt@hotmail.com

#5

Bent RoldgaardBent RoldgaardKoralvej 14B2650 Hvidovrebent@roldgaard.dk40287525

#6

Pernille Blom HermansenPernille Blom Hermansenpbhermansen@gmail.com

#7

Katrine Høybye FrederiksenKatrine Høybye FrederiksenLellinge Alle 522650 Hvidovrekatrine@wasab.dk28927750

#8

Lene JensenLene JensenKærgårdsvej 132650 Hvidovrelene@jensen.mail.dk29637016

Regionsrådet

#6

Stine RoldgaardStine RoldgaardKoralvej 14B2650 Hvidovrestine@roldgaard.dk30287825