Kandidaterne

#1

Niels UlsingNiels UlsingArnold Nielsens Boulevard 107 2. tv.2650 Hvidovreniu@hvidovre.dk3649463651233976

#2

Anders Wolf AndresenAnders Wolf AndresenGiesegårdsvej 122650 Hvidovreanderswolf@anderswolf.dk51925728

#3

Nina ThøgersenNina ThøgersenArnold Nielsens Boulevard 107 2. tv.2650 Hvidovrenit12333@hotmail.com3649463624482184

#4

Katrine Høybye FrederiksenKatrine Høybye FrederiksenLellinge Alle 522650 Hvidovrekatrine@wasab.dk28927750

#5

Bent RoldgaardBent RoldgaardKoralvej 14B2650 Hvidovrebent@roldgaard.dk40287525

#7

Marie-Louise JørgensenMarie-Louise Jørgensenmarielouisepeschardt@hotmail.com

#8

Stine RoldgaardStine RoldgaardKoralvej 14B2650 Hvidovrestine@roldgaard.dk30287825

#9

Mogens BentzenMogens BentzenHvidovrevej 152, 1. tv.2650 Hvidovremogens.r.o.bentzen@gmail.com30456757

#10

Madassar YasinMadassar YasinRebslagerporten 962650 Hvidovremadassar.y@hotmail.com60711194

#11

Jes KroghJes KroghLodsvej 20, st.tv.2650 Hvidovrekystager@sol.dk60858625