Kandidaterne

#1

Anders Wolf AndresenAnders Wolf AndresenGiesegårdsvej 122650 Hvidovreanderswolf@anderswolf.dk51925728

#2

Sara BenzonSara Benzonsarabenzon@hotmail.com51521858

#3

Marie-Louise JørgensenMarie-Louise Jørgensenmarielouisepeschardt@hotmail.com

#4

Bent RoldgaardBent RoldgaardKoralvej 14B2650 Hvidovrebent@roldgaard.dk40287525

#5

Kristine Amalie RostgårdKristine Amalie Rostgårdkristineamalie.o4@gmail.com

#6

Lene JensenLene JensenKærgårdsvej 132650 Hvidovrelene@jensen.mail.dk29637016

#7

Rasmus HenriksenRasmus HenriksenRph.elc@gmail.com

#8

Said Noor NabilSaid Noor Nabilsaidnoornabil2650@gmail.com

#9

Pernille Blom HermansenPernille Blom Hermansenpbhermansen@gmail.com

#10

Maria AvnskjoldMaria Avnskjoldbrandtavnskjold@gmail.com

#11

Thomas MøllerThomas Møllerthomas.m80@gmail.com

Regionsrådet

#6

Stine RoldgaardStine RoldgaardKoralvej 14B2650 Hvidovrestine@roldgaard.dk30287825